Is Mayonnaise Kosher for Passover?

You will find that mayonnaise is completely kosher for the holy celebration of Passover so you will not have to worry about having to exclude it from your dinner on this most special of occasions.

When you go online you will be able to find many different special Passover recipes that includes mayonnaise so you can feel free to put it in some of your dishes for this particular celebratory meal. Lots of people use mayonnaise in salads and even desserts, so you will not have to be concerned with whether or not it is considered to be kosher for Passover.

Spread the love

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *