Is Garlic Kosher For Passover?

Garlic is in no way unacceptable for Passover celebrations, so you can feel free to add it to your list of ingredients in foods that you are making for this special time of the year for so many people.

One of the great things about garlic is the fact that it can be used in so many different ways, including on pizzas, salad, with oil and bread and many other different types of food combinations.

You will definitely want to go online and look through some of the different garlic recipes there are specifically for Passover.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *